RELOCATION MANAGEMENT & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Rental Information & Resources – Seattle

Frequently asked questions about rental market in Seattle – http://www.seattlerentals.com/faq_about_renting_in_seattle

Area maps & neighborhood descriptions - http://www.seattlerentals.com/explore_neighborhoods

City Profiles:  http://www.rainiertitle.com/clienttools/community/city_profiles.aspx - King-Pierce-Snohomish-Kitsap                                                                  

Info on utilities, schools, transportation & other resources - http://www.seattlerentals.com/useful_seattle_info

Community Info/Crime Stats/School Report Cards/Cost of Living- http://www.relocationessentials.com/default.aspx

Apartment Ratings - http://www.apartmentratings.com – Rates Apartment complexes, provides rental trends, and maps out where apartment property is located.

RentBits - http://rentbits.com/rb/t/rental-rates/seattle-washington - Average rental rates last 12 months

Walkable Neighborhoods - http://www.walkscore.com/ - Walk Score shows you a map and provides lists of what amenities are nearby your address

Landlord/Tenant laws - http://www.seattlerentals.com/landlord_tenant_laws

 

 

Rental Assistance Services

* Customized Fee-based Rental Services *

Sprout Tours – 206-747-5751, http://sprouttours.com/  –  Seattle/Everett/Tacoma areas only
 

 

Online Rental Search – Apartments & Homes

 

Seattle Rentals - www.seattlerentals.com - receive new listing alerts via email

Apartments.com – http://www.apartments.com- shows apartment amenities, floor plans, etc.

Oodle - http://apartments.oodle.com/seattle-wa/ - has apartments, homes, and short-term stay options

For Rent Magazine - www.forrent.com – has short-term rentals & pet-friendly options / larger apt complexes

My New Place - http://www.mynewplace.com/search?q=98006&back=T – has pet-friendly options & map links

Craigs List Classifieds - http://seattle.craigslist.org

Apartment Ratings - http://www.apartmentratings.com – Rates Apartment complexes, provides rental trends, and maps out where apartment property is located.

HotPads - http://hotpads.com – Interactive map showing locations of apartment rentals and rental rates

The Rental Connection, Inc. – www.rentalconnectioninc.com – homes & apts – N King & Snohomish County only

Seattle Times / NW Apartments - http://marketplace.nwsource.com/rentals/

Rooms for Rent / Roommates - http://www.roommates.com/ - rooms to rent

Private Rentals & Private Rooms - airbnb.com – private homes/condos & rooms to rent

Coldwell Banker Bain Property Management, Dorothy Ennes, Property Manager, 425-519-5866 

http://www.cbbainrentals.com

Northwest Multiple Listing Service (NWMLS) link - open to the public - http://www.nwrealestate.com/nwrpub/
 

 

Furniture Rental

 

Cort Furniture Rentals - 888-360-CORT - www.cort.com/furniture.html

Continental Furniture Rental - www.contifurniture.com

Aboda – 425-883-9491 - http://www.aboda.com/furnishings/packages.htm